Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Juliet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Teresa is one of the BEST Dentists, and I have seen many Dentists in my life, she took her time to take care of issue, she even called a specialist herself to get me in, I was at specialist’s office within 20 minutes. I will recommend Dr. Teresa to everyone, she is The Best
Saro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Caring doctor always on time great work
Giovanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
She's great. Does a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth and is friendly v so you feel at home. Would highly recommend.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very sweet and caring with my 4yr olds first visit to the dentist.
Zorik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I got the best experience ever
Vanik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and caring doctor. All my family members go to her for their dental needs. I strongly recommend her.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
She's simply the best!
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Tereza has performed some procedures for me that I had asked my previous dentist to do, and he was either unable or unwilling to do. She did some excellent equilibration work for me, and recently did a veneer on a front tooth that turned out above my expectation. She really knows teeth.
Romik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Tereza is a very Knowledgeable and Thorough Dentist!
Astineh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Hambarchian is very nice and professional. I donot trust any other dentist expect her .
Aylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Tereza took me in on an emergency basis. She is so compassionate and caring! THANK YOU Dr. T!
Talia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Doctor hambarchian is doing a very professional and clean job
Kalinga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I can’t start to tell how awesome Dr.Tereza is. She is honest and bery sweet will tell exactly whats needed. I wish i found about her years back...but better late than never. Her assistant Frieda is also really nice and helps you find a quick appointment if possible and all paper work needed.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
The staff is friendly and Dr. Hambarchian makes me feel like I’m in great hands every time.
Marita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
I’m Dr. Tereza’s patient for almost 7 years and It’s really feels right and great when you trust your dentist. And you are %100 sure that she knows how to work with your teeth. Dr. Tereza you are one of the best dentist in Glendale. Thank you so much.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Attentive and quick
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Great dentist!
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
The most qualified dentist in Glendale!
Tenie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Tereza is the best dentist I have ever had. She has been my dentist for the past 6 years. Her precision to detail and gentle technique during dental checkups make every appointment a great experience! She makes sure that her patients are comfortable and goes out of her way to ensure that. I truly recommend Dr. Tereza for patients that want to have a perfect smile, I always get compliments after my dental cleanings! Thank you for always going above and beyond for your patients!
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare