Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Teresa is as always very professional, very attentive to her patients! She has been my dentist for more than a decade! I have always looked forward to my dental visits with her! I recommend her highly!
Ani M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Awesome experience every time we visit dr Hambarchian. Very punctual and organized.
Molly F.
Submitted 08/05/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Hambarchian enough. She is professional, kind, empathetic, and efficient. I came in very last minute after a cross country move and a lapse of going to the dentist and needed 8 filings. I struggle with severe anxiety and have anxiety attacks during filings. She was always attentive and supportive, and did everything to make me as comfortable as possible during my visits. This is my first dentist in LA and I don’t plan on going anywhere else. By far the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. I love ProDent care!
Evan R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always welcomed with a friendly smile. Very professional.
Rene A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Tereza Hambarchian is the best. Had another cleaning today and she did an amazing job.
Richard D.
Submitted 02/07/20
A visit to Dr. Hambarchian is not only pleasant but it is top-notch modern dentistry at its BEST!! Skill, charm, and caring are her hallmarks.
Argine M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Wonderful
Susan W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Hambarchian is ALWAYS caring, skilled, and effective. She makes dental care painless and pleasant -- a real ACE among dental care professionals as well as a lovely human being!
Medik M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Tereza is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. She listens to her patients and does not recommend unnecessary dental procedures that many other dental providers talk their patients into because the dental provider receives the profit. Dr. Tereza dental office is also very clean, beautiful and creates a relaxing ambience prior to any procedure being performed. I find this to be a must have for those who do not like going to the dentist!
Emilia B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m so very thankful I found Dr. Tereza’s office. Dr. Tereza is Professional, experienced, and conservative in her treatment at the same time. Dr. Tereza creates the plan of caterer for her patient focusing on a person as a whole and not only a problem. Fantastic care, great staff, and a beautiful office.
Illiana Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect
Shahin E.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Tereza is Very professional and Very knowledgeable. She explains the process and is very thorough in her work. She listens to you and explains the options available to you. She is Very personable.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always a great visit with Dr Tereza. She is the best, most gentile dentist I’ve ever had. Great with kids as well. My family has been going to her for over 10 years. Highly recommended.
Miroslava Walle O.
Submitted 08/24/19
Everything was great, professional and clean. I will say the only thing I didn’t like is that I went twice for the same tooth issue and the second time I paid over $30 more without an advance notice or clear explanation. Other than that all great.
Edmond B.
Submitted 08/20/19
awesome, caring, and professional dental care Thank you.
Shahin E.
Submitted 08/08/19
She is very thorough and dedicated. She is very professional and attentive.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Juliet B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Teresa is one of the BEST Dentists, and I have seen many Dentists in my life, she took her time to take care of issue, she even called a specialist herself to get me in, I was at specialist’s office within 20 minutes. I will recommend Dr. Teresa to everyone, she is The Best
Saro A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Caring doctor always on time great work
Giovanny M.
Submitted 06/14/19
She's great. Does a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth and is friendly v so you feel at home. Would highly recommend.
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare