Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I had an emergency...She saw me right away...I appreciate that professional that stays late to see me.
Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Efficient and accommodating
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Tereza has been my dentist for over 10 years and I always recommend her to everyone I know. She’s hands down the best!
Gabriela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Tereza is the best! Always takes care of my teeth for almost 10years.
Ledoosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great dr. Her expertise is awesome and I always feel good with my dental health after leaving. I highly recommend her!
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great with kids, smooth appointments, clean and nice office. knowledgeable doctor, and nice staff. Everything gets 5 stars
Hamlet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
From the minute you walk in to be greeted by staff to the minute you walk out is honestly an experience I normally don’t get from other dentist offices. I highly recommend this place, thanks
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent care… The advice during the cleaning and polishing is appreciated. I have been with Dr Theresa for almost 13 years…It was a good decision…She is very professional and helpful.
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
An overall great experience. Timely, professional, nice and easy.
Aylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
As always, Dr. Tereza provided excellent service! Highly recommend!
Henrik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
She care about costumes thanks
Derick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very Friendly and professional staff.
Oshin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very great experience, recommend to others
Karine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Tereza, I am very grateful to you for your gentle and very professional care. You took care of my 80 year old father, my mother, husband and children. Your standard of care is way above the norm. You are a blessing to our community.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very clean, nice stuff,carrying Dr
Henrik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great experience
Silviya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hambarchian is great. Detailed, kind, professional. Highly recommended.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Patient and thorough
Arlet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The BEST dentist ever!!!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care…Painless teeth cleaning…Very professional and knowledgeable dentist. I highly recommend Dr Theresa and her well organized practice.
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare