Testimonials and Reviews

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Tereza is a very Knowledgeable and Thorough Dentist!
Romik A.
03/09/19
Dr. Hambarchian is very nice and professional. I donot trust any other dentist expect her .
Astineh G.
02/17/19
Dr. Tereza took me in on an emergency basis. She is so compassionate and caring! THANK YOU Dr. T!
Aylin S.
01/28/19
Doctor hambarchian is doing a very professional and clean job
Talia C.
01/28/19
I can’t start to tell how awesome Dr.Tereza is. She is honest and bery sweet will tell exactly whats needed. I wish i found about her years back...but better late than never. Her assistant Frieda is also really nice and helps you find a quick appointment if possible and all paper work needed.
Kalinga R.
01/25/19
The staff is friendly and Dr. Hambarchian makes me feel like I’m in great hands every time.
Nancy A.
12/27/18
I’m Dr. Tereza’s patient for almost 7 years and It’s really feels right and great when you trust your dentist. And you are %100 sure that she knows how to work with your teeth. Dr. Tereza you are one of the best dentist in Glendale. Thank you so much.
Marita A.
12/24/18
Attentive and quick
Christopher H.
12/17/18
Great dentist!
Julia D.
12/15/18
The most qualified dentist in Glendale!
Natalie D.
12/15/18
Dr. Tereza is the best dentist I have ever had. She has been my dentist for the past 6 years. Her precision to detail and gentle technique during dental checkups make every appointment a great experience! She makes sure that her patients are comfortable and goes out of her way to ensure that. I truly recommend Dr. Tereza for patients that want to have a perfect smile, I always get compliments after my dental cleanings! Thank you for always going above and beyond for your patients!
Tenie K.
12/14/18
Friendliest, most professional service!!!!
Maria Del Socorro B.
12/11/18
Dr Teresa has been my family’s dentist for years and I highly reccommend her work. She’s gentle, listens to the patient and is very considerate. A+++++
Michael A.
12/27/17
Dr. Hambarchian was kind and thorough. I appreciate that she took the time to explain my x-rays and treatment plan. I will definitely return soon and highly recommend her to others.
Christianne S.
09/27/17
I love Dr Tereza! She a great personable, caring dentist! She has been my dentist for over 10+ years. I won't go to anyone else. She is knowledgeable, very skillful and reflects a very high degree of professionalism. I have friends whom have told me their stories, their experiences with other dentists. There's never any high pressure sales pitches or excessive recommendations, just pure dentistry. I highly recommend Dr Teresa!
John J.
02/27/17
Great experience
Yaser A.
09/23/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours