Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

100 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew O.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great with kids, smooth appointments, clean and nice office. knowledgeable doctor, and nice staff. Everything gets 5 stars
Hamlet E.
Submitted 09/06/22
From the minute you walk in to be greeted by staff to the minute you walk out is honestly an experience I normally don’t get from other dentist offices. I highly recommend this place, thanks
James C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent care… The advice during the cleaning and polishing is appreciated. I have been with Dr Theresa for almost 13 years…It was a good decision…She is very professional and helpful.
Jesse P.
Submitted 08/05/22
An overall great experience. Timely, professional, nice and easy.
Aylin S.
Submitted 07/27/22
As always, Dr. Tereza provided excellent service! Highly recommend!
Henrik A.
Submitted 07/26/22
She care about costumes thanks
Derick H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very Friendly and professional staff.
Oshin A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very great experience, recommend to others
Karine T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Tereza, I am very grateful to you for your gentle and very professional care. You took care of my 80 year old father, my mother, husband and children. Your standard of care is way above the norm. You are a blessing to our community.
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very clean, nice stuff,carrying Dr
Henrik A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great experience
Silviya K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hambarchian is great. Detailed, kind, professional. Highly recommended.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Patient and thorough
Arlet H.
Submitted 04/19/22
The BEST dentist ever!!!
James C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care…Painless teeth cleaning…Very professional and knowledgeable dentist. I highly recommend Dr Theresa and her well organized practice.
Peter C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hambarchian has been my dentist for many years. She is organized and has been very good at tracking my history of treatments. She takes whatever measures needed to make sure her patients are comfortable and never rushes or pushes. Thank you.
Randel A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good service
Armo O.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Tereza is very professional and caring. My teeth have always been in great shape since she became my dentist.
Astineh G.
Submitted 03/25/22
I would never change her with other doctor.
Payal R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Tereza is so thorough in her practice and she does really take time to give you the best option and treatment. You feel safe and confident there.
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare