Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shahin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Professional and caring.
Hansaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very friendly environment knows what she is doing. Serves with love and compassion. Is very comfortable to be with her.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Thorough exam always. Dr. Tereza is so accommodating and takes my concerns seriously. She goes above and beyond to make sure all is okay. Jasmine is the best, too! I can’t say enough in their favor!
Charles C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Friendly, skilled and knowledgable
Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Kind and helpful staff! Loved the doctor and she made a dental visit enjoyable and it felt like she cared me as a patient.
Saro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very caring, accurate, and knowledgeable doctor. precise with appointments I strongly recommended her to all of my family members and friends
Mollie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Daria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
very thorough and friendly service!
Alana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
She is the best
Desiree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Tereza is always a joy. She's attentive, personable and takes the time to explain everything. I'm impressed that she, personally, attends to every need of the patient from X-Rays to cleanings. I've since moved out of the area but still make the trip to see Dr. Tereza because she's well worth the drive! Do yourself a favor and make her your dentist – you won't be disappointed, beyond wishing you'd have done so sooner!
Marianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Been going here for years. Tereza has been very helpful in my quest to have healthy teeth and gums.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Pleasant experience with a gentle, knowledgeable professional.
Ari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Timely Professional Patient
Rashel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excellent job, very friendly and always on time
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
This was my first appointment and Dr Hambarchian was professional, explained everything that I need, overall a great experience.
Haniyet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Amazing
Armo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Tereza is the best dentist ever. She is gentle and very thorough. Great experience!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
VERY BEST experience possible with a skilled, very up to date, and thoughtful Dentist! I am a lifelong dental coward but Dr Teresa is really painless and totally caring! I can not think of anyway my dental experiences could be improved!!! Dr T brings it all from consummate skill to caring friendship!
Aiden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr Tereza and her front office staff are very hardworking, kind, intelligent and helpful. Dr. Tereza always does a great job at explaining to me what I have to work on when it comes to my teeth. She takes the time to show me how to improve something I may not be doing very well. Dr. Tereza does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth as well. They end up looking super clean. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Tereza to anyone who needs a wonderful dentist.
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare