Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oshin A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very great experience, recommend to others
Karine T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Tereza, I am very grateful to you for your gentle and very professional care. You took care of my 80 year old father, my mother, husband and children. Your standard of care is way above the norm. You are a blessing to our community.
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very clean, nice stuff,carrying Dr
Henrik A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great experience
Silviya K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hambarchian is great. Detailed, kind, professional. Highly recommended.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Patient and thorough
Arlet H.
Submitted 04/19/22
The BEST dentist ever!!!
James C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care…Painless teeth cleaning…Very professional and knowledgeable dentist. I highly recommend Dr Theresa and her well organized practice.
Peter C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hambarchian has been my dentist for many years. She is organized and has been very good at tracking my history of treatments. She takes whatever measures needed to make sure her patients are comfortable and never rushes or pushes. Thank you.
Randel A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good service
Armo O.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Tereza is very professional and caring. My teeth have always been in great shape since she became my dentist.
Astineh G.
Submitted 03/25/22
I would never change her with other doctor.
Payal R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Tereza is so thorough in her practice and she does really take time to give you the best option and treatment. You feel safe and confident there.
Vache O.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience!
Lilia G.
Submitted 02/26/22
Tereza and her staff are very professional. She explains everything in details.
Hansaben P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Wry comforting
Denise L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Tereza is very thorough in her exams. She answers all questions completely.
Maggie D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Doctor Tereza is professional and caring dentist.
Edgar F.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent service
Jacob K.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Hambarchian has been refreshingly communicative, caring, and thorough across multiple appointments; she did great work for my smile, one I can wear proudly after each visit. Highly recommended!
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare