Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilia B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m so very thankful I found Dr. Tereza’s office. Dr. Tereza is Professional, experienced, and conservative in her treatment at the same time. Dr. Tereza creates the plan of caterer for her patient focusing on a person as a whole and not only a problem. Fantastic care, great staff, and a beautiful office.
Illiana Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect
Shahin E.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Tereza is Very professional and Very knowledgeable. She explains the process and is very thorough in her work. She listens to you and explains the options available to you. She is Very personable.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always a great visit with Dr Tereza. She is the best, most gentile dentist I’ve ever had. Great with kids as well. My family has been going to her for over 10 years. Highly recommended.
Miroslava Walle O.
Submitted 08/24/19
Everything was great, professional and clean. I will say the only thing I didn’t like is that I went twice for the same tooth issue and the second time I paid over $30 more without an advance notice or clear explanation. Other than that all great.
Edmond B.
Submitted 08/20/19
awesome, caring, and professional dental care Thank you.
Shahin E.
Submitted 08/08/19
She is very thorough and dedicated. She is very professional and attentive.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Juliet B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Teresa is one of the BEST Dentists, and I have seen many Dentists in my life, she took her time to take care of issue, she even called a specialist herself to get me in, I was at specialist’s office within 20 minutes. I will recommend Dr. Teresa to everyone, she is The Best
Saro A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Caring doctor always on time great work
Giovanny M.
Submitted 06/14/19
She's great. Does a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth and is friendly v so you feel at home. Would highly recommend.
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very sweet and caring with my 4yr olds first visit to the dentist.
Zorik S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I got the best experience ever
Vanik D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and caring doctor. All my family members go to her for their dental needs. I strongly recommend her.
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/10/19
She's simply the best!
Wayne P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Tereza has performed some procedures for me that I had asked my previous dentist to do, and he was either unable or unwilling to do. She did some excellent equilibration work for me, and recently did a veneer on a front tooth that turned out above my expectation. She really knows teeth.
Romik A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Tereza is a very Knowledgeable and Thorough Dentist!
Astineh G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Hambarchian is very nice and professional. I donot trust any other dentist expect her .
Aylin S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Tereza took me in on an emergency basis. She is so compassionate and caring! THANK YOU Dr. T!
Talia C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Doctor hambarchian is doing a very professional and clean job
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare