Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

98 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Teresa remains one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. Her level of skill, patience and understanding is rare.
Floriza D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Tereza is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. She is the best dentist I have ever had. I love her. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tereza Hambarchian to everyone.
Veronica P.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was very impressed with Dr, Teresa. She is very thorough and takes her time to explain. You can tell she loves what she does and cares about her patients!!
Curtis K.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very well treated by everyone in Dr. Hambarchian's office. I'm grateful for all the good care.
Raman K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great first time/new patient experience. Dr. Tereza was very professional.
Astineh G.
Submitted 09/03/21
She is very nice and professional doctor.
Anet S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you to Dr. Hambarchian and her staff for another excellent appointment. I know that I never need to stress when I am in her competent care. I appreciate her services immensely.
Dominique W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great!
Romik A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tereza is thorough, competent and friendly.
Eric A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Best dental experience, would highly recommend.
Aleksandra L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Tereza is very detail oriented, careful and precise. My visits are literally pain free. Her dental office is well equipped and results of her work are amazing. I trust her will all my heart
Anoosh S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was on time and perfect jab done.
Andrew W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Emergency visit and I was immediately helped and all repaired. Great team and great dentist!
Norma M.
Submitted 06/29/21
All the staff is very friendly, professional and the doctor does and excellent job. I really recommend them .
Lee T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Fine , careful Doctor and fine staff
Michael H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very gentle and professional. I would recommend her to anyone that has anxiety to go to the dentist.
Nancy A.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always pleasant experience!
John J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Teresa is as always very professional, very attentive to her patients! She has been my dentist for more than a decade! I have always looked forward to my dental visits with her! I recommend her highly!
Ani M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Awesome experience every time we visit dr Hambarchian. Very punctual and organized.
Molly F.
Submitted 08/05/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Hambarchian enough. She is professional, kind, empathetic, and efficient. I came in very last minute after a cross country move and a lapse of going to the dentist and needed 8 filings. I struggle with severe anxiety and have anxiety attacks during filings. She was always attentive and supportive, and did everything to make me as comfortable as possible during my visits. This is my first dentist in LA and I don’t plan on going anywhere else. By far the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. I love ProDent care!
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare