Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Best dentist!
Ani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The best dentist, very punctual, knowledgeable and kids friendly.
Derin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The best dentist, very punctual, knowledgeable and kids friendly.
Garo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Had a great experience with Dr. Hambarchian today, she’s very patient, caring and goes above and beyond in explaining the situation and recommending the best treatment. Definitely I highly recommend her.
Marianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Always on time and very professional
Marcela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Wonderful as always!
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The best as always
Rosie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Teresa remains one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. Her level of skill, patience and understanding is rare.
Floriza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Tereza is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. She is the best dentist I have ever had. I love her. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tereza Hambarchian to everyone.
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I was very impressed with Dr, Teresa. She is very thorough and takes her time to explain. You can tell she loves what she does and cares about her patients!!
Curtis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very well treated by everyone in Dr. Hambarchian's office. I'm grateful for all the good care.
Raman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great first time/new patient experience. Dr. Tereza was very professional.
Astineh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
She is very nice and professional doctor.
Anet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you to Dr. Hambarchian and her staff for another excellent appointment. I know that I never need to stress when I am in her competent care. I appreciate her services immensely.
Dominique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great!
Romik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tereza is thorough, competent and friendly.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Best dental experience, would highly recommend.
Aleksandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Tereza is very detail oriented, careful and precise. My visits are literally pain free. Her dental office is well equipped and results of her work are amazing. I trust her will all my heart
Anoosh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was on time and perfect jab done.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Emergency visit and I was immediately helped and all repaired. Great team and great dentist!
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare