Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very sweet and caring with my 4yr olds first visit to the dentist.
Zorik S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I got the best experience ever
Vanik D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and caring doctor. All my family members go to her for their dental needs. I strongly recommend her.
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/10/19
She's simply the best!
Wayne P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Tereza has performed some procedures for me that I had asked my previous dentist to do, and he was either unable or unwilling to do. She did some excellent equilibration work for me, and recently did a veneer on a front tooth that turned out above my expectation. She really knows teeth.
Romik A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Tereza is a very Knowledgeable and Thorough Dentist!
Astineh G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Hambarchian is very nice and professional. I donot trust any other dentist expect her .
Aylin S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Tereza took me in on an emergency basis. She is so compassionate and caring! THANK YOU Dr. T!
Talia C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Doctor hambarchian is doing a very professional and clean job
Kalinga R.
Submitted 01/25/19
I can’t start to tell how awesome Dr.Tereza is. She is honest and bery sweet will tell exactly whats needed. I wish i found about her years back...but better late than never. Her assistant Frieda is also really nice and helps you find a quick appointment if possible and all paper work needed.
Nancy A.
Submitted 12/27/18
The staff is friendly and Dr. Hambarchian makes me feel like I’m in great hands every time.
Marita A.
Submitted 12/24/18
I’m Dr. Tereza’s patient for almost 7 years and It’s really feels right and great when you trust your dentist. And you are %100 sure that she knows how to work with your teeth. Dr. Tereza you are one of the best dentist in Glendale. Thank you so much.
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Attentive and quick
Julia D.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great dentist!
Natalie D.
Submitted 12/15/18
The most qualified dentist in Glendale!
Tenie K.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Tereza is the best dentist I have ever had. She has been my dentist for the past 6 years. Her precision to detail and gentle technique during dental checkups make every appointment a great experience! She makes sure that her patients are comfortable and goes out of her way to ensure that. I truly recommend Dr. Tereza for patients that want to have a perfect smile, I always get compliments after my dental cleanings! Thank you for always going above and beyond for your patients!
Maria Del Socorro B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Friendliest, most professional service!!!!
Michael A.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr Teresa has been my family’s dentist for years and I highly reccommend her work. She’s gentle, listens to the patient and is very considerate. A+++++
Christianne S.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Hambarchian was kind and thorough. I appreciate that she took the time to explain my x-rays and treatment plan. I will definitely return soon and highly recommend her to others.
John J.
Submitted 02/27/17
I love Dr Tereza! She a great personable, caring dentist! She has been my dentist for over 10+ years. I won't go to anyone else. She is knowledgeable, very skillful and reflects a very high degree of professionalism. I have friends whom have told me their stories, their experiences with other dentists. There's never any high pressure sales pitches or excessive recommendations, just pure dentistry. I highly recommend Dr Teresa!
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare