Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tereza Hambarchian, DDS -  - Dentist

ProDent Care

Tereza Hambarchian, DDS

Dentist located in Glendale, CA

98 total reviews

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tereza Hambarchian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hansaben P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Wry comforting
Denise L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Tereza is very thorough in her exams. She answers all questions completely.
Maggie D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Doctor Tereza is professional and caring dentist.
Edgar F.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent service
Jacob K.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Hambarchian has been refreshingly communicative, caring, and thorough across multiple appointments; she did great work for my smile, one I can wear proudly after each visit. Highly recommended!
Shaun S.
Submitted 01/02/22
I am a 72 years old.as you can imagine I have seen many dentists in my life. I can happily say that I found the most knowledgeable, expert and caring dentist that I was looking for,plus she is very kind and always happy to give her best services to her clients, all my family members are her clients now.I have recommended all my relatives and friends to her.
Angineh S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Hambarchian is friendly and truly professional! On my first visit, I had a great experience, She has a excellent bedside manner and answered all my questions, she’s super knowledgeable and told me more about my teeth than any other dentist. I’m so beyond happy to have finally found a dentist who doesn’t pester me to do more than I actually need to. Her staff is so pleasant and friendly. I left my appointment feeling very satisfied and highly recommend !
Romik B.
Submitted 12/09/21
One of the Best doctors
Arin B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Tereza is an excellent dentist who I wholeheartedly recommend to all of my friends and family!
Hany H R.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Tereza is always helpful and does great job! i’d recommend her for any patient.
Arpy I.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Tereza is professional and efficient. She took the time to listen to all of our concerns and is focused on treating the cause of discomfort rather than simply addressing the symptoms. She explains all procedures in detail. This is huge for me as a patient since it helps aliviate stress of the unknown. Highly recommend.
Mirjahon O.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was my second time here, great service. Dr. Tereza Hambarchian and her staff is very helpful, caring and friendly
Armineh M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent in her job
Roberta V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Best dentist!
Ani M.
Submitted 10/23/21
The best dentist, very punctual, knowledgeable and kids friendly.
Derin A.
Submitted 10/23/21
The best dentist, very punctual, knowledgeable and kids friendly.
Garo P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Had a great experience with Dr. Hambarchian today, she’s very patient, caring and goes above and beyond in explaining the situation and recommending the best treatment. Definitely I highly recommend her.
Marianna G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always on time and very professional
Marcela C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wonderful as always!
Julia D.
Submitted 10/12/21
The best as always
What we offer

Services We Provide

Insurance

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. For your convenience, we also accept PayPal and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Health Alliance
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Tricare